pitmopa.blogg.se

Autodesk autocad design suite premium 2021
Autodesk autocad design suite premium 2021




autodesk autocad design suite premium 2021

When I only use ACAD there are no other programs running than DisplayFusion for multiple screen management. Other Programs I heavy use are 3dsMAX with VRay 5.1.2 or Photoshop, no one of these programs made this noise. I completed the machine with my other 2 500GB SSDs and a 3TB HD. It has a 850W PSU and a ASUS Gamer Motherboard ASUS TUF X570-PRO. The graphics card is a Quadro P5000 (bought it used). It is an AMD Ryzen 9 5900x with 32GB RAM and a Samsung 980PRO 500GB PCIe4 x4 7.000 Mbit/s system drive. This is a brandnew machine I bought from a guy in Germany who built high performance watercooled systems himself for customers worldwide.

autodesk autocad design suite premium 2021

And now, when I move the crosshair cursor in AutoCAD.does anybody the same experience (AutoCAD 2021, 3dconnection CAD mouse, Win 10/64)

autodesk autocad design suite premium 2021

I sit in a quiet office, only the sound of my watercooling pump ( a quiet growling noise) is audible. I know from the past that I was able to hear the "sound of the moving data" while working on the PC 20 years ago, there many quiet sounds came from the motherboard or other computer components. This doesnt happen in other programs with cursors, only in AutoCAD with the crosshair cursor, so i post it here. I uses something like a stethoskope and the noise seems to be loudest on the backside of the power supply unit. It sounds a little bit like mechanical harddrive activity but it doesn´t come from the harddrive definitively. I got a new PC and have a audible noise from the power suplly unit while moving the crosshair cursor in AutoCAD viewports.






Autodesk autocad design suite premium 2021